Members of the last Celtics NBA Championship team address Ray Allen beef

Everyone remembers when Paul Pierce, Kevin Garnett and Ray Allen formed the “Big Three”. They won the NBA Championship in 2008 and made the finals in 2010, but with all the success it ended sour between Ray Allen and his teammates because he left his crew to join the Miami Heat a few years later.

On Area 21 Kevin Garnett, Paul Pierce, Glen Davis, Kendrick Perkins and Rajon Rondo addressed the Ray Allen situation. Check out the link below.

It seems like a beef that can be fixed, but like Perkins said Allen will have to reach out.


Releated Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *